Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Area Title Name Email
Administration      
  President Dr. Garrett D. Hinshaw  
  Athletic Director Nick Schroeder nschroeder@cvcc.edu
Baseball      
  Head Coach Frank Pait fpait@cvcc.edu
  Assistant Coach Daniel Coffey  
  Assistant Coach Paul Rosell baseball@cvcc.edu
Men's Basketball      
  Head Coach Bryan Garmroth bgarmroth@cvcc.edu
  Assistant Coach Julian Larry jlarry@cvcc.edu
  Assistant Coach Michael Woody mwoody@cvcc.edu
Women's Basketball      
  Head Coach Tisha England tengland@cvcc.edu
  Assistant Coach Ike Williams iwilliams@cvcc.edu
Volleyball      
  Head Coach Shannon Hudson cvccvolleyball@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Mark Wimberley volleyball@cvcc.edu
Cheerleading      
  Head Coach Jeanne Conner cvcccheercoach@gmail.com
Sports Medicine      
  Athletic Trainer Tim Gilbert