Tabs

Tabs

Events
Fri Jun 03
at Smith Mountain Lake - Huddleston, Va.
MLF Northern Conference
Sat Oct 08
at Lake Dardanelle - Russellville, Ark.
2022 AFTCO Collegiate Bass Open
Sun Oct 09
at Lake Dardanelle - Russellville, Ark.
2022 AFTCO Collegiate Bass Open
Fri Oct 21
at Pickwick Lake - Counce, Tenn.
2022 MLF Southeastern Conference
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun May 01
Final
vs. Southwest Virginia W, 9-2
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Sun May 01
Final - 6 innings
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 8-0
Highland Recreation Center - Hickory, N.C.
Thu May 05
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 4-3
@ Morehead City, N.C. Region 10 Tournament
Fri May 06
Final
vs. #11 Pitt Community College W, 9-8
@ Morehead City, N.C. Region 10 Tournament
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Patrick and Henry Community College W, 9-8
@ Morehead City, N.C. Region 10 Tournament
Sun May 08
Final
vs. Cleveland Community College W, 6-2
@ Morehead City, N.C. Region 10 Tournament championship
Wed May 11
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville L, 5-2
Region X Tournament Opening Round
Sat May 14
Final
vs. #20 Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 3-0
Game 1 of South Atlantic District Championship Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Sun May 15
Final
at #20 Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 11-8
Game 2 of South Atlantic District Championship Henkel-Alley Field, Hickory, N.C.
Sun May 15
Final
at #20 Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 10-6
Game 3 of South Atlantic District Championship Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
View Full Schedule

Red Hawks Videos

aotw

Shad Thomas men's basketball Thomas recorded one of the largest debuts in CVCC men's basketball history, tallying a double double in a dominant 24-point season-opening victory for the Red Hawks.