Women’s Basketball Schedule

FINAL Overall Record: 21-7 Conference Record: 11-4

Women's Basketball Schedule 2014/2015

Day Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday 10/19/2014 TBA Scenic City Juco Jamboree Away
Monday 10/27/2014   Scrimmage Away
Saturday 11/1/2014   PHCC Tip Off Away
Sunday 11/2/14   PHCC Tip Off Away
Thursday 11/6/14 5:30pm Denmark Tech Home
Tuesday 11/11/14 6:00pm Clinton Away
Sunday 11/30/14 1:00pm Mt Olive JV Away
Tuesday 12/2/14 6:00pm Guilford Tech Home
Saturday 12/6/14 2:00pm Cape Fear Away
Sunday 12/7/14 1:00pm Brunswick Away
Wednesday 12/10/14 6:00pm Walter's State Away
Friday 12/12/14 5:00pm Bryant & Stratton Home
Thursday 12/18/14 7:00pm Wake Tech Home
Saturday 1/3/15 3:00pm Virginia Western Home
Sunday 1/4/15 2:00pm Tidewater Home
Thursday 1/8/15 6:00pm Walter's State Home
Saturday 1/14/15 5:00pm Louisburg Away
Saturday 1/17/15 3:00pm Wake Tech Away
Sunday 1/18/15 2:00pm Lenoir Away
Tuesday 1/20/15 5:00pm Denmark Tech Away
Saturday 1/24/15 4:00pm Brunswick Home
Sunday 1/25/15 1:00pm Cape Fear Home
Thursday 1/29/15 6:00pm Patrick Henry Away
Tuesday 2/3/15 6:00pm Guilford Tech Away
Saturday 2/7/15 2:00pm Bryant & Stratton Away
Sunday 2/8/15 2:00pm Tidewater Away
Monday 2/16/15 6:00pm Clinton Home
Friday 2/20/15 6:00pm Virginia Western Away
Sunday 2/22/15 3:00pm Louisburg Home
Wednesday 2/25/15 5:00pm Patrick Henry **Homecoming Week** Home
Friday 2/27/15 5:00pm Lenoir Home