Women’s Volleyball Schedule

Women's Volleyball Fall 2014 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Locations Time
Saturday 8/23/14 CVCC Fall Scrimmage Home  
Monday 8/25/14 Montreat JV Home 6:30pm
Wednesday 8/27/14 JWU Home 6:00pm
Friday-Sunday 8/29/14 - 8/31/14 Owens Tournament Away  
Tuesday 9/2 TBD Home or Away  
Friday - Saturday 9/5/14 - 9/6/14 Region X Extravaganza Home  
Tuesday 9/9/14 Spartanburg Methodist Home  
Friday - Saturday 9/12/14 - 9/13/14 PHCC Invitational Away  
Tuesday 9/16/14 TBD Away  
Thursday 9/18/14 GTCC Away 6:00pm
Monday 9/22/14 TBD Home or Away  
Tuesday 9/23/14 TBD Home or Away  
Wednesday 9/24/14 Montreat JV Away 6:30pm
Friday 9/26/14 Wake Tech Tri-Match Away 3:00pm/4:30pm
Saturday 9/27/14 Cape Fear and Brunswick Away 10:00am/5:00pm
Tuesday 9/30/14 Pfieffer Home 6:00pm
Thursday 10/2/14 TBD Home or Away  
Friday - Saturday 10/3/14 - 10/4/14 CVCC Invitational Home  
Monday 10/6/14 Surry Away 6:00pm
Tuesday 10/7/14 JWU Away 7:00pm
Thursday 10/9/14 TBD Home or Away  
Friday 10/10/14 Lenoir Home 6:00pm
Saturday 10/11/14 Tri Match - Louisburg and Need 1 More Team Home 12:00pm
Tuesday 10/14/14 GTCC Home 6:00pm
Wednesday 10/15/14 TBD Home or Away  
Thursday 10/16/14 TBD Home  
Friday 10/17/14 Louisburg Away  
Saturday 10/18/14 Lenoir Away 2:00pm
Wednesday 10/22/14 Rockingham CC Away 5:00pm
Friday 10/24/2014 OPEN OPEN  
Saturday 10/25/2014 OPEN OPEN  
Tuesday 10/28/14 Spartanburg Methodist Away 6:00pm
Thursday 10/30/14 Pfieffer Away 6:00pm
Saturday 11/1/2014 OPEN OPEN  
Tuesday 11/4/14 TBD Home or Away  
Wednesday 11/5/14 TBD Home  
Friday - Sunday 11/7/14 - 11/8/14 District Tournament Away