Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Three solid finishes for Red Hawk anglers in Arkansas

RUSSELLVILLE, Ark. — Competing in its first tournament of the fall, the Catawba Valley Community College bass fishing team had three solid finishes during this past weekend’s AFTCO Collegiate Bass Open on Lake Dardanville.

Red Hawks compete at Bassmaster College Nationals

WADDINGTON, N.Y. — The Catawba Valley Community College bass fishing team competed against some tough competition this past weekend at the 2021 Carhartt Bassmaster College Series National Championship on the St. Lawrence River.

Red Hawk anglers Seagle, Dellinger sign with Erskine

HICKORY, N.C. — The Catawba Valley Community College bass fishing program continued making history this week with the first two Red Hawk anglers signing to continue their academic and athletic careers with a four-year program.

Load More

Tabs

Events
Sat Oct 16
10:00 AM
vs. Snead State Community College
@ Wallace State Fall Bash Hanceville, Ala.
Sat Oct 16
2:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama-South
@ Wallace State Fall Bash Hanceville, Ala.
Tue Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. USC Union
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Wed Oct 20
6:00 PM
at USC Union
Union, S.C.
Thu Oct 21
6:00 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
vs. Dy Pond
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C. (DH)
Sun Oct 24
TBA
at Gardner-Webb University
Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium - Boiling Springs, N.C. (DH)
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
vs. Red Hawk World Series
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C. (DH)
Sun Oct 31
1:00 PM
vs. CVCC World Series (if necessary)
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 08
Cancelled
at Lenoir-Rhyne University
L.P. Frans Stadium - Hickory, N.C. (DH)
Sat Oct 09
Final
at Chattanooga State Community College L, 3-2
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat Oct 09
Cancelled
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C. (DH)
Sat Oct 09
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Mon Oct 11
Final
at Davidson-Davie Community College L, 3-2
Thomasville, N.C.
Wed Oct 13
Final
vs. #19 Surry Community College W, 3-1
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 15
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
WSCC Fall Bash Tournament
Fri Oct 15
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College W, 3-1
@ Wallace State Fall Bash Hanceville, Ala.
Sat Oct 16
Cancelled
at North Carolina A&T
World War Memorial Stadium - Greensboro, N.C. (DH)
Sun Oct 17
Cancelled
vs. MegaStars
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C. (DH)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Red Hawks Videos

aotw