Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

CVCC bass fishing team competes on Clemson Team Trail

HICKORY, N.C. — The Catawba Valley Community College bass fishing team competed this past weekend on Clarks Hill Lake as part of the Clemson Fall Team Trail, earning valuable points in the race for the Bass Pro Shops School of the Year.

Load More

Tabs

Events
Wed Feb 24
4:00 PM
vs. Surry Community College
Wed Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs. Surry Community College
Wed Mar 03
at Grand Lake O’ the Cherokees
12th annual Abu Garcia College Fishing presented by YETI National Championship
Wed Mar 03
4:00 PM
vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College
@ Lexington County Stadium Lexington, SC
Thu Mar 04
at Grand Lake O’ the Cherokees
12th annual Abu Garcia College Fishing presented by YETI National Championship
Fri Mar 05
at Grand Lake O’ the Cherokees
12th annual Abu Garcia College Fishing presented by YETI National Championship
Sat Mar 06
TBA
at Wake Technical Community College
Sat Mar 06
TBA
at Wake Technical Community College
Sun Mar 07
TBA
at Wake Technical Community College
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
vs. Surry Community College
Sat Mar 13
3:00 PM
vs. Surry Community College
Sat Apr 10
at Pickwick Slam
Bass Pro Shops Collegiate Bass Fishing Series
Sat Apr 10
TBA
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Sat Apr 10
TBA
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Sun Apr 11
at Pickwick Slam
Bass Pro Shops Collegiate Bass Fishing Series
Sun Apr 11
TBA
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Wed Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Fri Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Fri Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Wed May 26
at Lake Murray
Boat U.S. Collegiate Bass Fishing Championship
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 14
1:00 PM
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C. (scrimmage)
Sun Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey JV
Belmont, N.C. (scrimmage)
Wed Nov 18
6:30 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C. (scrimmage)
Fri Nov 20
at Lake Hartwell
Abu Garcia College Fishing - FLW Tour
Sat Nov 21
1:00 PM
vs. Sandhills Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C. (scrimmage)
Mon Nov 23
5:00 PM
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C. (scrimmage)
View Full Schedule

Red Hawks Videos

aotw

Jacob Marcos baseball The sophomore from Miami, Fla. tallied eight hits in 10 at bats during the Catawba Valley Community College baseball team’s season-opening series this past weekend against USC Union.