Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Schroeder Director of Athletics
828-327-7000 ext. 4041 nschroeder@cvcc.edu
Paul Rozzelle Head Baseball Coach; Assistant Athletic Director
828-327-7000 ext. 4084 prozzelle@cvcc.edu
Tim Gilbert, LAT, ATC Athletic Trainer
Catawba Valley Medical Center
tgilbert@catawbavalleymc.org
Marshall McDonald Assistant Baseball Coach; Strength and Conditioning

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Rozzelle Head Baseball Coach; Assistant Athletic Director
828-327-7000 ext. 4084 prozzelle@cvcc.edu
Marshall McDonald Assistant Baseball Coach; Strength and Conditioning
Kris Harvey Assistant Baseball Coach; Pitching
Colby Dishmond Assistant Coach
Dakota McCann Student Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Garmroth Head Men's Basketball Coach; Advising
828-327-7000 ext. 4632 bgarmroth@cvcc.edu
Shawn Johnson Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tisha England Head Women's Basketball Coach; Learning Assistance Center Coordinator
828-327-7000 ext. 4014 tengland@cvcc.edu
Tina Robinson Support Staff

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Hudson Head Volleyball Coach; Admissions
828-327-7000 ext. 4566 shudson@cvcc.edu
Mark Wimberley Assistant Volleyball Coach
828-327-7000 ext. 4566 jwimberley@cvcc.edu