Staff Directory

You cannot include an image in a page
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Schroeder

Director of Athletics

828-327-7000 ext. 4041 nschroeder@cvcc.edu
Paul Rozzelle

Head Baseball Coach; Assistant Athletic Director

828-327-7000 ext. 4084 prozzelle@cvcc.edu
Cody Dalton

Administrative Support for Athletics/Sports Information

828-327-7000 ext. 4133 cdalton880@cvcc.edu
Tim Gilbert, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer

Catawba Valley Medical Center

tgilbert@catawbavalleymc.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Rozzelle

Head Baseball Coach; Assistant Athletic Director

828-327-7000 ext. 4084 prozzelle@cvcc.edu
Kris Harvey

Assistant Baseball Coach; Pitching

828-327-7000 ext. 4084 kharvey@cvcc.edu
Colby Dishmond

Assistant Coach

828-327-7000 ext. 4084

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Garmroth

Head Men's Basketball Coach; Advising

828-327-7000 ext. 4632 bgarmroth@cvcc.edu
Shawn Johnson

Assistant Coach

828-327-7000 ext. 4632
Michael Ervin

Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tisha England

Head Women's Basketball Coach; Learning Assistance Center Coordinator

828-327-7000 ext. 4014 tengland@cvcc.edu
Tyra Carver

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

828-327-7000 ext. 4014

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Hudson

Head Volleyball Coach; Admissions

828-327-7000 ext. 4566 shudson@cvcc.edu
Mark Wimberley

Assistant Volleyball Coach

828-327-7000 ext. 4566 jwimberley@cvcc.edu
Anna Henderson

Assistant Volleyball Coach

828-327-7000 ext. 4566