Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Jeter’s career day leads No. 15 CVCC in 70-58 victory

Women's Basketball

HICKORY, N.C. — Freshman guard Camari Jeter scored a career-high 27 points on Monday, leading the 15th-ranked Catawba Valley Community College women’s basketball team to a 70-58 victory against Bryant & Stratton at the Tarlton Complex.

No. 4 Red Hawks suffer first set back of the season

Women's Basketball

LOUISBURG, N.C. — The fourth-ranked Catawba Valley Community College women’s basketball program suffered its first setback of the 2020-21 season on Wednesday, falling 92-68 to No. 19 Louisburg at the Roger Taylor Athletic Center.

Load More

Tabs

Events
Tue Mar 02
5:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Mar 06
5:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Mar 16
5:00 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
Sat Mar 20
5:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Sun Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Brunswick Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Wed Mar 31
6:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, S.C.
Thu Apr 01
5:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C. (Sophomore Day)
Tue Apr 06
TBA
vs. Region 10 Tournament - Quarterfinals
Thu Apr 08
TBA
vs. Region 10 Tournament - Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 10
Final
at #19 Louisburg College L, 92-68
Louisburg, N.C.
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College W, 75-63
Hickory, NC
Mon Feb 15
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 70-58
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Thu Feb 18
Postponed
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Va.
Tue Feb 23
Postponed
at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Hudson, N.C.
View Full Schedule

Red Hawks Videos

aotw