Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Consolo, Gordon named Student-Athletes of the Year

HICKORY, N.C. — Sophomore baseball player Vinny Consolo and sophomore volleyball player Abigail Gordon have been named the Red Hawk Student-Athletes of the Year by the Catawba Valley Community College Athletic Department.

Red Hawks’ Patrick named NATYCAA Scholar-Athlete

Baseball

HICKORY, N.C. — Catawba Valley Community College sophomore right-handed pitcher Andrew Patrick was selected this week to the 2020 Scholar-Athlete Team by NATYCAA (National Alliance of Two Year College Athletic Administrators).

Load More

Tabs

Events
Wed Feb 24
4:00 PM
vs. Surry Community College
Wed Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs. Surry Community College
Wed Mar 03
4:00 PM
vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College
@ Lexington County Stadium Lexington, SC
Sat Mar 06
TBA
at Wake Technical Community College
Sat Mar 06
TBA
at Wake Technical Community College
Sun Mar 07
TBA
at Wake Technical Community College
Sat Apr 10
TBA
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Sat Apr 10
TBA
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Sun Apr 11
TBA
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Wed Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Surry Community College
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri May 08
Cancelled
at South Atlantic District tournament
Burlington, N.C.
Sat May 09
Cancelled
at South Atlantic District tournament
Burlington, N.C.
Sun May 10
Cancelled
at South Atlantic District tournament
Burlington, N.C.
Mon May 11
Cancelled
at South Atlantic District tournament
Burlington, N.C.
Sat May 23
Cancelled
at NJCAA DII World Series
Enid, Okla.
View Full Schedule

Red Hawks Videos

aotw

Jacob Marcos baseball The sophomore from Miami, Fla. tallied eight hits in 10 at bats during the Catawba Valley Community College baseball team’s season-opening series this past weekend against USC Union.