Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More

Tabs

Events
Wed Mar 03
4:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Lexington, S.C. (Lexington County Stadium)
Sat Mar 06
1:00 PM
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Mar 06
4:00 PM
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Sun Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Wake Technical Community College
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Tue Mar 09
1:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Doomsday Corner - Lancaster, S.C.
Wed Mar 10
6:00 PM
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Hooker Field - Martinsville, Va.
Sat Mar 13
4:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Hooker Field - Martinsville, Va.
Sun Mar 14
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Hooker Field - Martinsville, Va.
Wed Mar 17
4:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, S.C.
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. Surry Community College W, 15-7
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 27
Cancelled
at Rockingham Community College
Wentworth, N.C.
Sat Feb 27
Cancelled
at Rockingham Community College
Wentworth, N.C.
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College W, 14-2
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 28
Top of 1st
vs. Rockingham Community College 0-0
Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
View Full Schedule

Red Hawks Videos

aotw